Team

 

 

Dipl.-Betrw. Rainer Knoerr
Steuerberater
E-Mail: rainer.knoerr@knoerr-nek.de
Telefon: +49 (0)611 97 32 70

Dipl.-Kffr. Nicole Nek
Steuerberaterin
E-Mail: nicole.nek@knoerr-nek.de
Telefon: +49 (0)611 97 32 70

Simone Engel
Rechtsanwältin
Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht
Fachanwältin für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht
E-Mail: engel@juwefe.de
Telefon: +49 (0)611 97 32 7-0

Jessica Zangerle
E-Mail: jessica.zangerle@knoerr-nek.de
Telefon: +49 (0)611 97 32 70

Swetlana Wolf
E-Mail: swetlana.wolf@knoerr-nek.de
Telefon: +49 (0)611 97 32 7-18

Sabrina Dahlen-Kathe
E-Mail: sabrina.dahlen@knoerr-nek.de
Telefon: +49 (0)611 97 32 7-24

Marion Prag
E-Mail: marion.prag@knoerr-nek.de
Telefon: +49 (0)611 97 32 7-23

Dipl.-Bw. Katja Schenk
E-Mail: info@knoerr-nek.de
Telefon: +49 (0)611 97 32 7-0

Wolfgang Kulzer
E-Mail: wolfgang.kulzer@knoerr-nek.de
Telefon: +49 (0)611 97 32 70